Because Criticism Always Works Better With Fat Hate

I know this will seem like I am signaling out Karoli at Crooks and Liars, but seriously, what the hell dude?

In an otherwise spot on article tackling what a piece of shit Limbaugh is (emphasis mine, fat hating his):

The idea of this fat bastard SOB ridiculing hungry children by telling them if they just look in the kitchen cupboards they’ll find Ding-Dongs, Twinkies, Lays ridgy potato chips and all kinds of dip just makes me sick. It makes me want to deface his pudgy ugly picture.

What the fuck?  I get the point, how dare this wealthy, well fed conservative make fun of and attack poor starving children.  But does he really need to throw in the fat-people hate at the same time?  Would it be any better if Rush was thin?  Would he be any less well fed and wealthy?  Nope.

