Virginia November 4th

Today Virginia Feels Blue:

As I write this I can hear beeps from cars passing Obama volunteers with signs.  The response has been enormously positive, with only a stray middle finger or scowl from an old McCain/Palin supporter to suggest they even exist.  When I went to vote, I saw about 8 Obama volunteers next to one McCain/Palin volunteer.  Since I went at lunch, there was no line (although we did have a bit of confusion about where in the library to vote, at one point I joked perhaps either the nonfiction or the large print aisles were the spot to be).

Read More.

One Response

  1. please entermy name for tickets to the event in Washington d .c. on January 20th. I did work at the headquarters during the election in Chesapeake va

    thank you

    [EDIT: Combined two comments into one]

Comments are closed.

