Romney Makes Me Homesick for Massachusetts

I remember my first political campaign.  I was in high school, and I helped out with the Democratic gubernatorial campaign.  One of the more memorable moments was seeing how, at the State level, Republicans played dirty (at the local level Republicans were friendly and awesome).  So when I came across this gem on youtube, I immediately had warm flashbacks to the state politics of my youth:

That’s right.  Mitt Romney Supporters removing John McCain signs.

Someone’s nervous.

3 Responses

  1. HA! How sad to see. Can’t people compete in a fair fight?

  2. Where’s the fun in that?

  3. This is all the more sad since Romney has the advantage by a long shot in funds. Shame on Romney supporters.

Comments are closed.

